Skip to main content

MGTO 70640 & 70641 — Strategic Communication (Zimmer)

News and Articles- Business

ABI/INFORM Global

Article citations and abstracts (some full text and image) for 1600+ U.S. and international business publications, covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, etc. 
 

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

Search more than 1200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. Provides information on the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics.
 

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Articles from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications, as well as current company, industry and region reports.
 

CQ Researcher

Covers the most current and controversial issues of the day with summaries, pros and cons, bibliographies and more, with a United States focus. 


Factiva

Provides access to global news and business information from newspapers, same-day newswires, company reports, and media programs.
 

Google Scholar

Searches across a wide range of scholarly literature including articles, books, conference papers, technical reports, theses, etc., from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
 

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)

Includes print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives.