Skip to main content

Government Information

Federal, state, and local government information during a Donald J Trump administration

Indiana Light Archive for Federal Documents

The Indiana Light Archive for Federal Documents was an ALI (Academic Libraries of Indiana) project.

"Together the depositories of Indiana will create a light archive that will reflect the reality of the digital age while assuring the retention, access and preservation of the printed versions."

Indiana Light Archive Agreement

Partner Stewards: Indiana State Library, Indiana University, Purdue University, and University of Notre Dame.

“The Indiana Light Archives for Federal Documents: What, Why, How,” [Webinar] (Bayard, Brown-Harden, & Chapman, 2015, August 5) IN GPO’s FDLP Academy Webinars and Webcasts series. Retrieved from http://login.icohere.com/connect/d_connect_itemframer.cfm?vsDTTitle=Indiana%20Light%20Archives%20for%20Federal%20Documents%3A%20What%2C%20Why%2C%20How&dseq=21288&dtseq=95815&emdisc=2&mkey=public1172&vbDTA=0&viNA=0&vsDTA=&PAN=2&bDTC=0&topictype=standard%20default%20linear&vsSH=A

IN Data Center

Indiana State Data Center

The Indiana State Data Center makes the Census as well as other federal and state statistics on such topics as demographics and economics available through a statewide network of affiliates located in state agencies, universities, libraries, local planning agencies, small business development centers, and non-profit organizations.

StatsAmerica  is a service of the Indiana Business Research Center at Indiana University's Kelley School of Business. This initiative is funded in part by the U.S. Commerce Department's Economic Development Administration.

DATABASES

Indiana Legislator Database

The Indiana General Assembly is one of three co-equal branches of Indiana government, and the 100 members of the House of Representatives and the 50 members of the Senate in many ways mirror the diversity of the populations they represent. With this website you can browse over 6,000 entries spanning 200 years about members of the General Assembly. The Indiana Legislator Database allows Hoosiers of all ages to easily access this slice of Indiana’s rich history through a thoroughly modern database that supports text, audio, video, pictures, and other formats which may be invented in the future.

The Indiana Legislator Database is curated by the Indiana Legislative Services Agency, a nonpartisan office of dedicated employees serving the Indiana General Assembly. Best efforts are made to present the data in a historically accurate context. This site is continuously updated.

Indiana

   

State of Indiana website provides government and other information about the state of Indiana.

   
Stats Indiana provides data from more than 100 federal and state agencies, along with commercial or private data sources. STATS Indiana is the statistical data utility for the State of Indiana, developed and maintained since 1985 by the Indiana Business Research Center at Indiana University's Kelly School of Business.
   
ISL_Logo_4-20-2009 State Data Center makes the Census as well as other federal and state statistics on such topics as demographics and economics available through a statewide network of affiliates located in state agencies, universities, libraries, local planning agencies, small business development centers, and non-profit organizations.