Skip to main content

LAW 73135 — Cyberlaw Seminar (Bellia): Non-legal Scholarship

Non-Legal Scholarship

Your research may benefit from scholarship in other disciplines including business, computer science, economics, engineering, political science and more.  The following databases provide access to a wide variety of sources in these fields.

 

Provides indexing, abstracts, and selected full text for 3,500+ scholarly journals and general interest periodicals embracing all academic disciplines.

 

Database providing bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing and information technology. Material covered includes journal articles, conference proceedings, reports, patents and books published around the world.

 

The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers is the world's largest association of technical professionals with more than 423,000 members in over 160 countries around the world. Its objectives are the educational and technical advancement of electrical and electronic engineering, telecommunications, computer engineering and allied disciplines.

This database provides full-text access to the complete backfiles of IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE/IET journals, magazines, and conference proceedings, and all current IEEE standards.

 

Contains citations and abstracts of articles, books, government publications, research reports and conference papers on issues of social and public policies. PAIS (originally, the Public Affairs Information Service) includes content from two databases: PAIS International and PAIS Archive.

 

For assistance, please contact the research librarians at the Kresge Law Library by email: AskUs@nd.edu.

The homepage of IEEE Xplore.