Library Guides: Management and Organization: Scholarly Articles

Scholarly Articles

The resources recommended below contain current scholarly research on trends in management, human resources, corporate governance, ethical leadership, and many other management related topics. Many of the resources branch out to other areas of business as well, making them well suited to multidisciplinary searches.

Recommended Resources

ABI/INFORM Global (ProQuest)
Provides access to articles from global business and management publications covering topics such as advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, and taxation.
Business Insights: Essentials (Gale)
Provides access to global business information, including company profiles, brand information, investment reports, rankings, SWOTs, professional associations, and industry reports.
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)
Includes full text access to the Harvard Business Review.
Provides access to articles from academic journals, magazines, trade publications covering topics related to business, industry, marketing, and company research.
EBSCO Management Collection
Provides access to journal articles and magazines relevant to the subject of management. It also includes company profiles and trade publications.
EconLit (EBSCOhost)
Provides access to journal articles and working papers in the field of economics.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source (EBSCOhost)
Provides the latest insight on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses. Includes business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles.
Social Science Research Network
Licensed for 20 simultaneous users.
Provides access to specialized research and working papers in the social sciences, with topics covering accounting, economics, financial economics, legal scholarship, and management (including negotiation and marketing).
Web of Science
Provides access to scholarly research spanning various disciplines of science. Contains some articles relevant to business, marketing, psychology, and human behavior.

Management and Organization

Need help? Ask a Business Librarian!

Librarians

Scholarly Articles

Recommended Resources