Accounting

Provides access to accounting and financial reporting analysis with a complete library of statements of position, auditing standards, audit and accounting guides, and other primary source material.

Tax and accounting laws and news on the international, federal, state, and local levels; includes treaties, statutes, codes, rules, regulations, decisions, tax citators, IRS publications, legislative materials, current awareness tax news sources, and periodicals.
International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) and International Accounting Standards (IAS) are searchable in this database.
Also included is the Individual Tax Planning Library, which contains a set of 8 guides that cover topics like tax planning for high-income individuals, self-employed individuals, retirement planning, charitable giving strategies, divorce taxation, and more.

Provides access to a full manual of standards authored by the Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board (FASAB).

A not for profit organization providing a browsable list of generally agreed upon international accounting standards.

A set of standards created by the institute of internal auditors to provide standards and best practices for conducting an internal audit.

Provides a centralized source for everything you need to keep up with SEC requirements. Access info: Click on dropdown box "Search Practice Area"; select "Accting, Audit & Corp Finance". Click on checkbox "SEC Compliance"; enter search term; click "Search" button.

Provides access to official SEC regulation information from the U.S. Government.