Finance

Licensed for 10 simultaneous users.
Contains macro economic data for Asian countries and some non-Asian countries covering topics including national accounts, production and productivity, sales, orders, inventories and shipments, construction and properties, government finance and debt, labour market, consumer, inflation, monetary, interest rates and FOREX, investment, price, tourism, economic surveys, transport and telecommunication, financial and capital market etc.

Provides access to data on important social and economic indicators covering over 250 countries and over 200 series ranging from the year 1815 to the present.

Please contact us at Ask a Business Librarian to request access.
Provides access to historical, equity, stock market, commodity, futures, currency, options, bond market, company financial, and economic data.

Licensed for 4 simultaneous users.
Provides access to data on countries and selected industry analysis.

Provides annual statistical data on revenue, expense, transactions in assets and liabilities, and stocks of assets and liabilities of general government and its subsectors as reported by member countries.

Provides access to books, papers, data, and reports covering topics related to international political, environmental, and economic development.

You must accept the Terms and Conditions to access the database.
Provides access to demographic, economic and marketing statistics for 200+ countries worldwide. Contains 6-year historic market size data for more than 330 consumer products in 52 countries, plus 5-year forecasts.

Notable for providing access to the UN's World Development Indicator database. Also provides access to data and visualization on a variety of topics impacting the global community.