Finance

Provides full-text access to The Wall Street Journal.
Provides access to articles from global business and management publications covering topics such as advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, and taxation.

Provides access to articles, business periodicals, newsletters, and trade publications focused on industry and trade topics.

Provides access to global business information, including company profiles, brand information, investment reports, rankings, SWOTs, professional associations, and industry reports.

Provides access to articles from academic journals, magazines, trade publications covering topics related to business, industry, marketing, and company research. Includes full text access to the Harvard Business Review, numerous academic finance journals, and trade publications.

Provides access to journal articles and working papers in the field of economics. May provide insight into finance related regulations and legislation at a local and national level.

Licensed for 20 simultaneous users.
Provides access to specialized research and working papers in the social sciences, with topics covering accounting, economics, financial economics, legal scholarship, and management (including negotiation and marketing).

Provides access to scholarly research spanning various disciplines of science. Contains some articles relevant to business, marketing, psychology, and human behavior. Web of Science is unique in its ability to create citation reports which are often used to measure the impact of publications within fields such as finance.