includes maps of major Indiana cities: Anderson, Bloomington, Calumet, Columbus, Evansville, Falls City Area, Fort Wayne, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, Michigan City, Muncie, Richmond, and South Bend.
The Indiana Legislator Database allows Hoosiers of all ages to easily access this slice of Indiana’s rich history through a thoroughly modern database that supports text, audio, video, pictures, and other formats which may be invented in the future. The Indiana Legislator Database is curated by the Indiana Legislative Services Agency, a nonpartisan office of dedicated employees serving the Indiana General Assembly. Best efforts are made to present the data in a historically accurate context. This site is continuously updated.
Sets forth the terms and conditions under which the Collection Steward Libraries will provide citizens and Indiana’s selective depositories with free public access to U.S. Government information. Partner institutions include Indiana State Library, Indiana University, Purdue University, and University of Notre Dame.
The Indiana Light Archive for Federal Documents is a partnership between the Indiana State Library, Indiana University Libraries, Purdue University Libraries, and the University of Notre Dame Library, representing GPO Depository Libraries in Indiana.
The largest publicly available collection of Indiana geographic information system (GIS) map data. It is made possible by an alliance of partners from federal, state, local organizations and agencies, and universities.
The Indiana State Data Center makes the Census as well as other federal and state statistics on such topics as demographics and economics available through a statewide network of affiliates located in state agencies, universities, libraries, local planning agencies, small business development centers, and non-profit organizations.
includes maps of major Indiana cities: Anderson, Bloomington, Calumet, Columbus, Evansville, Falls City Area, Fort Wayne, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, Michigan City, Muncie, Richmond, and South Bend.
provides data from more than 100 federal and state agencies, along with commercial or private data sources. STATS Indiana is the statistical data utility for the State of Indiana, developed and maintained since 1985 by the Indiana Business Research Center at Indiana University's Kelly School of Business.
Reference tool of choice since 1935, providing relevant, accurate and timely information, answers and comparisons for all 56 states, commonwealths and territories of the United States.
The Center for Land Use Interpretation's Land Use Database is a collection of unusual and exemplary sites throughout the United States. The database is a free public resource, designed to educate and inform the public about the function and form of the national landscape, a terrestrial system that has been altered to accommodate the complex demands of our society.
LIPA is a non-profit 501(c)(3) consortium of academic, federal, state and public law libraries working on projects to preserve print and electronic legal information.
This site offers a collection of tools that make it possible for citizens to track what is happening in their state's capitol by aggregating information from all 50 states, Washington, D.C., and Puerto Rico. Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.
