Collection of Canadian laws organized by year in English and French.

Includes two sets of resources, International Cultural Property Ownership and Export Legislation and Case Law and Statutes. Published by IFAR, the International Foundation for Art Research.

The official bilingual series published under authority of the Supreme Court Act. Coverage begins in 1876.

The Donovan Nuremberg Trials collection consists of nearly 150 bound volumes of Nuremberg trial transcripts and documents from the personal archives of General William J. Donovan (1883-1959).

Page images of the original bound reprint edition, including more than 100,000 cases, the indexes, and Book of Charts. Collection also includes Statutes of the Realm (1235-1713).

High level overview of international environmental law with a particular emphasis on the United Kingdom. Materials include a compilation of environmental laws, explanation of compensation for environmental injuries, and information about pollution.

Includes international yearbooks and periodicals, law digests, international tribunals and judicial decisions (primarily from the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice), as well as other significant works related to foreign and international law.

Foreign Law Guide is a source for primary and secondary sources of foreign law from nearly 200 jurisdictions. It contains information from major nations to crown colonies, semi-independent states and supra-national regional organizations. Hundreds of URLs containing reprints or translations of legislation are cited.

Papers from the Workshops organized by The Hague Academy, each looking at future oriented topics in international law

Database containing command papers, debate materials, and profiles for specific members of parliament.

Collection of International Cultural Property Ownership and Export Legislation (ICPOEL) and case law materials. People can use the site to perform one step of due diligence before acquiring artwork.

(1985 – Present) Database contains citations to articles in over 450 legal journals, as well as essay collections, festschriften, and US Congressional reports. Coverage includes comparative, municipal, and public and private international law of countries other than the US, the UK and the British Commonwealth.

Website containing news, documents and resources related to the International Seabed Authority. This international organization was created by the United Nations to coordinate all activities related to mineral resources.

Materials related to past and pending cases before the International Tribunal for the sea. Contextual materials and information about the tribunal's jurisdiction are also available in both English and French.

Primary and secondary materials related to the field of Arbitration. Includes books, arbitration awards, and court decisions. Funding for this resource is generously provided through the International and Comparative Law Collections Fund established by Jack G. Clarke, Esq., LLB '52.

LLMC provides access to digital images from over 7,500 titles of historic legal literature and government documents. Keyword searchable.

Brings together foreign, comparative, and international titles from 1600 to 1926 in a single resource. The Foreign Law component features foreign legal treatises of a variety of countries. Because the term "treatise" is more of a common-law category, the equivalent works in civil-law systems may have other names such as commentaries, encyclopedias, textbooks, monographs, or festschriften.

Includes historical legal codes, statutes, regulations, and commentaries on codes from the United Kingdom, France, Germany, and other countries in northern Europe.

A finding aid to sources that compare multiple jurisdictions on focused subjects. These print and electronic sources contain full-text legislation, statutory citation, or other references to primary law. The titles included in this resource have been released from 2011 on by multiple publishers and are categorized using 280 primary subject headings.

Collection of full-text searchable images of notable foreign and comparative law titles. Includes Szladits' Bibliography on Foreign and Comparative Law: Books and Articles in English.

Public Information Online contains publications from the UK Parliament, Scottish Parliament, Northern Ireland Assembly, Welsh Parliament, Scottish Government and also Non-Parliamentary material. Also accessible via HeinOnline under UK Parliamentary & Government Publications.

Canada's federal statutes. Includes 1886, 1906, 1927, 1952, 1970, and 1985 (most recent) editions.

Features the Stair Society main (annual) series consisting of all volumes from 1936-present, volumes 1-3 of the Stair Society supplementary series, as well as books, abridgments, and links to scholarly articles from HeinOnline's Law Journal Library that discuss Scottish law.

This HeinOnline collection contains images of the official bound session laws of all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands, from inception to date. The session laws for all states are current within 60 days of printed publication. Also includes Acts of the Parliaments of Australia (1901-2011) and of Canada (1792-2011) and the Official Gazette of the Bahamas (1968-1996).

Compilation of documents related to Indigenous People at the United Nations. Other materials include plans, publications, news, and events.

Case law, legislative, and secondary sources for UK law. Excludes ICLR content. (NDLS users can use their usual Westlaw credentials to login and access the database.)

World Constitutions Illustrated from HeinOnline contains every country's constitution in its original language (many English translations are also available), books about the development of constitutional law, and links to scholarly articles and Internet resources on foreign constitutional law.