News and guidance on attorney conduct and legal ethics. Contains practice guides, ethics rules, ethics opinions, and news items involving legal ethics (current reports). Part of the General Litigation & Ethics section of Bloomberg Law's Litigation Intelligence Center.

HeinOnline collection publications of the American Law Institute, including the Restatements and the Model Penal Code.

Produced by staff of Information Services (INSRV), Cardiff University, Wales. According to the Index's "About" page, it "mainly covers law reports and law periodicals, but some legislative publications and major textbooks are also included," and over 295 jurisdictions are featured.

Compilation of civil law resources. The site includes primary sources such as the Louisiana civil code and secondary sources such as books and articles.

Multilingual research resources and reports related to Children's rights throughout the world.

Multilingual database containing rules and practical materials related to customary international humanitarian law.

The Encyclopedia of Law and Economics attempts to survey and analyze the entire literature of Law and Economics. Entries are organized by topic and contain extensive bibliographies.

Collection of International Cultural Property Ownership and Export Legislation (ICPOEL) and case law materials. People can use the site to perform one step of due diligence before acquiring artwork.

Collection of research resources such as a bibliography, glossary, reporter, state compilations and CLE opportunities. The site includes virtual reading rooms organized by topic.

Vast eCollection of materials published by the NCSC. Subjects include trends among both state and international courts.

Collection of over 30,000 documents published by public policy organizations. The site intends to address deficiencies in search engine results that do not optimize finding foundation-funded policy papers. Papers are organized by research topic, and the site is continuously being updated.

Identifies and describes over 20,000 multiple-state law surveys in hundreds of different sources. Includes links to items otherwise included in HeinOnline.

Online library of eBooks related to a vast variety of legal topics.