HeinOnline collection publications of the American Law Institute, including the Restatements and the Model Penal Code.

Includes brief biographical information for all senate and house members from 1774 to the present. Photos included where available. Database searchable by name, position, and state.

U.S. Congressional Documents and Debates (1774-1875). Presents digital images of the most complete collections of U.S. Congressional documents in their original format, including the records and acts of Congress from the Continental Congress and Constitutional Convention through the 43rd Congress, as well as the first three volumes of the Congressional Record, 1873-75. Keyword searchable.

Page images of the original bound reprint edition, including more than 100,000 cases, the indexes, and Book of Charts. Collection also includes Statutes of the Realm (1235-1713).

Database containing digital versions for twenty-two volumes of annotated primary source material. The materials come from the First Federal Congress and were originally published by Johns Hopkins University Press.

Legislative histories, treatises, and other documents relating to bankruptcy in America.

More than 725 titles on International Law subjects such as International Arbitration, War & Peace, Law of the Sea, and Hague Conference & Conventions. Also includes a bibliography of other works and links to scholarly articles. Coverage begins in 1690.

More than 2,500 classics of legal literature. Also includes rare items found in only a few libraries.

LLMC provides access to digital images from over 7,500 titles of historic legal literature and government documents. Keyword searchable.

Drawing from the records of the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU), the collection focuses on civil rights, race, gender, worker’s rights, popular protest, the role of government and issues relating to the U.S. Supreme Court.

Brings together foreign, comparative, and international titles from 1600 to 1926 in a single resource. The Foreign Law component features foreign legal treatises of a variety of countries. Because the term "treatise" is more of a common-law category, the equivalent works in civil-law systems may have other names such as commentaries, encyclopedias, textbooks, monographs, or festschriften.

Includes historical legal codes, statutes, regulations, and commentaries on codes from the United Kingdom, France, Germany, and other countries in northern Europe.

Provides a comprehensive full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises and features casebooks, local practice manuals, form books, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, speeches, and other works from the most influential writers and legal thinkers of the time.

The Making of Modern Law features a fully searchable database of more than 21,000 Anglo-American legal works including casebooks, local practice manuals, form books, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, speeches and more.

Includes early U.S. state codes, municipal codes, constitutional conventions and compilations, legal dictionaries, and other documents from the United States and published records of the thirteen British colonies. Fully searchable digital images of original published works.

Full-text collection of Anglo-American trials. Includes both published trial transcripts and popular printed accounts of sensational trials, in digitized images of the original publications.

A landmark in historical scholarship, The Papers of George Washington Digital Edition encompasses five separate series and the complete diaries. This digital edition offers the full content of 66 letterpress volumes in a single online publication.

Digitized version of The Papers of James Madison originally published by the University of Virginia Press. The database includes internal indexing and the ability to run full text searches.

Digitized version of The Papers of Thomas Jefferson originally published by the University of Virginia Press. The database includes internal indexing and the ability to run full text searches.

This HeinOnline collection contains images of the official bound session laws of all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands, from inception to date. The session laws for all states are current within 60 days of printed publication. Also includes Acts of the Parliaments of Australia (1901-2011) and of Canada (1792-2011) and the Official Gazette of the Bahamas (1968-1996).

A collection of books, biographies and periodicals dedicated to women’s roles in society and the law. Includes more than 70 titles from Emory University Law School’s Feminism and Legal Theory Project.