News, insights, and analysis pertaining to international trade. Includes the former BNA titles: International Trade Daily and International Trade Reporter.

News, laws, and analysis pertaining to import and export requirements. Includes practical guidance, country specific chart builders, and the applicable primary law.

Sizable collection of resources published by Cambridge University Press

Includes international yearbooks and periodicals, law digests, international tribunals and judicial decisions (primarily from the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice), as well as other significant works related to foreign and international law.

Papers from the Workshops organized by The Hague Academy, each looking at future oriented topics in international law

More than 725 titles on International Law subjects such as International Arbitration, War & Peace, Law of the Sea, and Hague Conference & Conventions. Also includes a bibliography of other works and links to scholarly articles. Coverage begins in 1690.

E-books on human rights, humanitarian and international public law.

The ICJ Web site reproduces dockets, decisions, and other court publications. Our site also provides research guides and other important documents.

The ILO is the UN specialized agency that seeks the promotion of social justice and internationally recognized human and labor rights.

E-books on international law.

Brings together foreign, comparative, and international titles from 1600 to 1926 in a single resource. The Foreign Law component features foreign legal treatises of a variety of countries. Because the term "treatise" is more of a common-law category, the equivalent works in civil-law systems may have other names such as commentaries, encyclopedias, textbooks, monographs, or festschriften.

Provides a comprehensive full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises and features casebooks, local practice manuals, form books, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, speeches, and other works from the most influential writers and legal thinkers of the time.

This resource is a scholarly, comprehensive encyclopedia on public international law from Oxford University Press. Articles are updated regularly. Funding for this resource is generously provided through the International and Comparative Law Collections Fund established by Jack G. Clarke, Esq., LLB '52.

A finding aid to sources that compare multiple jurisdictions on focused subjects. These print and electronic sources contain full-text legislation, statutory citation, or other references to primary law. The titles included in this resource have been released from 2011 on by multiple publishers and are categorized using 280 primary subject headings.

Comprehensive, single location providing integrated access across Oxford University's international law services

Complete access to Practising Law Institute’s treatises, course handbooks, legal forms, program transcripts and answer books. Formerly, Discover Plus.

This Heinonline database Includes US International Trade Commission publications, legislative histories, CFR and U.S. Code Titles 15 and 19, notable publications, and scholarly articles.

This Heinonline database includes all U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not-yet officially published. Includes collections such as the United States Treaties and Other International Agreements set (commonly referred to as the "Blue set"), as well as sets from Bevans, Miller, Malloy and others.

A database of international case law and bibliography of articles on the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and on the UNIDROIT Principles of International Commercial Contracts from 1988 - present. Text of instruments in English, with contracting info by country. Cases and bibliographies/articles can be browsed by date, country, arbitral award, author, subject, etc. Full text documents where available in the vernacular.

Primary bibliographic database of the United Nations, established in 1979. Indexes UN documents and publications and non-UN publications in the Dag Hammarskjold Library.

Contains: the United Nations Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, the United Nations Legislative Series and more. Includes links to law review articles that cite UN Treaties.

Provides online access to PDFs of primary publications, including Status of Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary General, United Nations Treaty Service, Texts of Recently Deposited Multilateral Treaties (4/03 – present), and League of Nations Treaty Series (7/5/20 – 10/3/44).

This Heinonline collection includes Treaties from multiple sources: Historical Treaty Index (1648-1919); Multilateral Treaty Calendar (1648-1995); Hein’s U.S. Treaty Index (1776-current); Martens’ Treaties (1817-1944); Rohn’s World Treaty Index (1900-1980); League of Nations Treaty Series (1920-1946); and United Nations Treaties Series (1946-current). Also included are related treaty publications, select scholarly articles, and a bibliography of related publications.