Compilation of civil law resources. The site includes primary sources such as the Louisiana civil code and secondary sources such as books and articles.

Subscription-based current awareness service for legal research. Provides subject indexing and listing of tables of contents for more than 500 law journals. Covers 1936 to current issue. Click on the "Create SmartCILP User" tab to subscribe to email alerts for subjects of your choice or specific journals' table of contents when new content is released.

Papers from the Workshops organized by The Hague Academy, each looking at future oriented topics in international law

(1985 – Present) Database contains citations to articles in over 450 legal journals, as well as essay collections, festschriften, and US Congressional reports. Coverage includes comparative, municipal, and public and private international law of countries other than the US, the UK and the British Commonwealth.

The HeinOnline Law Journal Library provides full coverage of almost all American law journals from their inception, as well as some international law journals. PDF versions of all sources available. Note that most recent issues are not available.

(Formerly LexisNexis Academic). Full text access to federal and state cases, laws, and regulations, law review and journal articles, newspaper articles, business and financial information, company directories, and the Shepard's case law citator service.

Social Science Research Network (SSRN) provides scholarly working papers and published articles in the social sciences, including the Legal Scholarship Network (LSN) and the Economics Research Network (ESN). Abstracts and PDFs of articles available.