Research platform that integrates legal information with business news and intelligence. Provides cases, statutes, news, docket information (PACER documents), a legal citator, points of law, and transactional documents.

Law School only. Registration required.

Access to facsimile (PDF) versions of many different American, foreign, and international legal sources, including law journals, ALI restatements, foreign case reports, federal administrative regulations, federal statutes, U.S. treaties and agreements, historical legal treatises, among others.

Comprehensive legal research system providing access to U.S. federal and state statutes, case law, news, treatises, and more.

Law School only. Registration required.

Complete access to Practising Law Institute’s treatises, course handbooks, legal forms, program transcripts and answer books. Formerly, Discover Plus.

Contains materials pertaining to the U.S. Congress including the complete U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-2014; bills, laws, hearing transcripts, committee reports, documents, and the Congressional Record. Includes digital images of many bills and resolutions.

Includes over 18,000 thoroughly researched legislative histories, including the full text of the enacted public law, all versions of related bills, and related Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, committee reports, committee prints, Presidential signing statements, and miscellaneous congressional publications.

Federal regulatory histories from 1936 to the present. Organized by statute and executive order. Also includes a research tool to facilitate regulatory research organized by agency (Agency View).

Supreme Court materials for argued cases starting in 1975 that includes opinions, briefs, dockets, oral arguments, and joint appendices. Also includes briefs from paid cases from 1975 forward in which the petition for writ of certiorari was denied.

Comprehensive legal research system providing access to U.S. federal and state statutes, case law, news, treatises, and more.

Law School only. Registration required.