Analysis and practice tools for digital discovery in the context of litigation. Includes the online newsletter, E-Discovery & Legal Tech.

Covers legal developments in all areas of law throughout the United States including judicial, regulatory, and legislative developments. Researchers can search the archive back to 1997. Weekly email updates are available; click "Subscribe to Newsletter" on the home page.

Compilation of freely available Civil Rights case documents from the state and federal level.

Collection of International Cultural Property Ownership and Export Legislation (ICPOEL) and case law materials. People can use the site to perform one step of due diligence before acquiring artwork.

Materials related to past and pending cases before the International Tribunal for the sea. Contextual materials and information about the tribunal's jurisdiction are also available in both English and French.

This collection significantly deepens critical understanding of social, economic, political, and historical issues by surfacing over half a million pages of briefs from appellants, appellees, and supporters (amicus briefs), with their respective replies, as well as appendices, memoranda, petitions, plaintiff statements, transcripts, and more from the various circuits of the U.S. Courts of Appeals.

Full-text collection of Anglo-American trials. Includes both published trial transcripts and popular printed accounts of sensational trials, in digitized images of the original publications.

Summaries of past and pending cases decided by the United States Supreme Court. The website also features profiles for Supreme Court Justices and advocates who appeared before the Court.

Complete access to Practising Law Institute’s treatises, course handbooks, legal forms, program transcripts and answer books. Formerly, Discover Plus.

HeinOnline's collection includes complete sets of American State Trials, Howell's State Trials, and the Nuremburg Trials. It also includes trial transcripts, critical court documents, monographs about famous trials, and biographies of trial lawyers.